| Rockin' T.J. | Rock 'n' Roll

Saturday 23 June 2018
GORLESTON SOCIAL CLUB
88-89 HIGH STREET, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 6RQ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Saturday 30 June 2018
PUB ON THE SHRUBS
HAWTHORN ROAD, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 8ET
9PM
WITH 'THE TWO TONS OF ROCK'N'ROLL'
Saturday 14 July 2018
KESSINGLAND WORKING MENS CLUB
THE AVENUE, KESSINGLAND, LOWESTOFT, NR33 7QD
8.45PM
Friday 20 July 2018
BURGH HALL LEISURE CENTRE
LORDS LANE, BURGH CASTLE, NORFOLK, NR31 9EP
9PM
BO WALTON & ROCKIN-TJ***TICKET ONLY***CONTACT SHERYLANNE ON 01493 661685
Saturday 21 July 2018
LOWESTOFT EX-SERVICEMANS CLUB
14 GORDON ROAD, LOWESTOFT, NR32 1NL
9PM
Saturday 28 July 2018
THE WINDMILL
KNOX ROAD, NORWICH, NORFOLK, NR1 4LQ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Saturday 25 August 2018
GORLESTON SOCIAL CLUB
88-89 HIGH STREET, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 6RQ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Tuesday 28 August 2018
GORLESTON SOCIAL CLUB
88-89 HIGH STREET, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 6RQ
9PM
HAWAIIAN NIGHT WITH THE BOOGIE WOOGIE CLUB
Sunday 02 September 2018
CLUB BELLE
BEACH ROAD, HEMSBY, NORFOLK, NR29 4HZ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Saturday 15 September 2018
THE WINDMILL
KNOX ROAD, NORWICH, NORFOLK, NR1 4LQ
9PM
Sunday 16 September 2018
CLUB BELLE
BEACH ROAD, HEMSBY, NORFOLK, NR29 4HZ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Saturday 13 October 2018
THE WINDMILL
KNOX ROAD, NORWICH, NORFOLK, NR1 4LQ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Saturday 27 October 2018
GORLESTON SOCIAL CLUB
88-89 HIGH STREET, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 6RQ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Wednesday 31 October 2018
GOLFERS ARMS
27 NORTH DENES ROAD, GREAT YARMOUTH, NORFOLK, NR30 4AA
9PM
HALLOWEEN PARTY WITH THE ORIGINAL EAST COAST SWING DANCE & JIVE CLUB. FANCY DRESS OPTIONAL.
Saturday 03 November 2018
KESSINGLAND WORKING MENS CLUB
THE AVENUE, KESSINGLAND, LOWESTOFT, NR33 7QD
8.45PM
Saturday 15 December 2018
THE WINDMILL
KNOX ROAD, NORWICH, NORFOLK, NR1 4LQ
9PM
FREE ENTRY
Saturday 22 December 2018
LOWESTOFT EX-SERVICEMANS CLUB
14 GORDON ROAD, LOWESTOFT, NR32 1NL
9PM
Wednesday 26 December 2018
PUB ON THE SHRUBS
HAWTHORN ROAD, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 8ET
9PM
WITH DJ'S THE TWO TONS OF ROCK'N'ROLL. FREE ENTRY.
Monday 31 December 2018
GORLESTON SOCIAL CLUB
88-89 HIGH STREET, GORLESTON, NORFOLK, NR31 6RQ
9PM
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY. TICKET ONLY. CONTACT CLUB FOR DETAILS.